Delta Sigma Delta Logo


Regional Meetings


Annual Regional Meetings — 2018


Eastern:
Alpha Beta
March 2-4, 2018
University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC

Deputy: Karen McPherson - drkaren71@aol.com
Student Delegate: Kevin Schwartzman - schwarke@musc.edu | 301-802-9805


Mid-Eastern:
Pi
April 6-7, 2018
University of Buffalo

Deputy: Steven Vukas - vuk66@roadrunner.com

Student Delegates:
Graham Whinery - gwhinery@buffalo.edu
Matthew Fenigstein


Central:
Alpha Omicron
April 6-7, 2018
Midwestern University, Downers Grove, IL

Deputy: Philip Schefke - pschef@midwestern.edu, Peter Hasiakos, assistant

Student Contact:
Tejpal Jadeja - tjadeja98@midwestern.edu

Student Delegates:
Yousif Tolla - ytolla37@midwestern.edu
Christie Wright


Mid-Western:
Alpha Rho
February 9-10, 2018
A.T. Still University, MOSDOH, St. Louis, MO

Deputy: Brandon Crivello - bcrivello7@aol.com

Student Delegates:
Rachael Parker - rmparker@atsu.edu
Taylor Knable - tknable@atsu.edu


Southern:
Lambda Lambda
Date TBD
Baylor University, Dallas, TX

Deputy: Miro Pavelka - mapavelka@msn.com

Student Delegates:
Shea Santos - ssantos2@tamhsc.edu
Clair Hollingsworth - chollingsworth@tamhsc.edu


Western:
Nu Nu
April 13-14, 2018
University of the Pacific, San Francisco, CA

Deputy: Marc Geissberger - mgeissberger@pacific.edu

Student Delegates:
Nina Hernando - n_hernando@u.pacific.edu






Ultra Light Optics

Copyright © Delta Sigma Delta. All rights reserved.